Knee Pads Reviews Total: 9

showing 1 to 9 of 9

Uses them all the time now

Date: November 16, 2020Written by: Catherine PortingaleFrom: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Can't say enough about how much my husband likes wearing these ... uses them all the time now

read more

Comfortable even on a bare knee / skin

Review for Industrial Knee Pads

Date: October 13, 2020Written by: K.G.From: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Recently I assembled big IKEA dresser unit for kids room and everyone knows most IKEA items come in 100s of small pieces. I forgot that I had the Durakneez kneepads pair that was gifted to me by a friend last year, so for a few hours at the beginning I've endured a rubbing of a coarse carpet against my bare knees and my skin became quite sore and irritated. Then I remembered about the presence of those kneepads in the house, searched for them, found them and put them on. I was in my shorts so they were worn on my bare knees and I continued assembling the unit for another few hours. I've found these kneepads very comfortable. Inner linings didn't cause excessive sweat accumulation and the back straps were not hard or rough to cause any skin discomfort either. They are super lightweight and stayed on my knees the entire time as I stood up or kneeled down constantly for a few hours. Overall, I find them to be good product and would recommend it to my friends and family.

read more

These kneepads are fantastic!

Date: December 3, 2019Written by: Sandy Long-BrainerdFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I am a gardener and have used them for years. Thanks for making them.

read more

They are the most comfortable to wear all day, day after day

Date: December 3, 2019Written by: Ron UnruhFrom: New York, New York, USA

I have had durakneez for several years; worked for Habitat for Humanity construction and home tasks on any surface and in all temperatures, and they are the most comfortable to wear all day, day after day. Very Grateful for them. I recommend them.

read more

Chiropractor Endorsed

Review for Industrial Knee Pads - Durable and Comfortable

Date: March 28, 2019Written by: Dr. J Rennicks DCFrom: Langley City, British Columbia, Canada

Durakneez are an effective way to decrease stress on the knees and surrounding structures for professional or casual users. They are lightweight and form fitting, making them feel less cumbersome than other premium knee protection devices, and thus easier to wear for longer periods. Despite being lightweight there is considerable shock absorption provided by the gel pads providing maximum protection to sensitive tissues around the knee. They are ideal for people dealing with knee bursitis or patellar tendonitis and can also prevent these issues from happening in the first place.

read more

They are such good quality, I supply all my employees with these kneepads

Review for Industrial Knee Pads - Durable and Comfortable

Date: March 28, 2019Written by: Andy, Electrical ContractorFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Commercial Electrical Contractor Andy provides a testimonial for DuraKneez on the roof of the Vancouver Club.

read more

Looking after your knees now will keep them healthy longer.

Review for Home and Garden Knee Pads - Durable and Comfortable

Date: March 1, 2019Written by: LeslieFrom: , British Columbia, Canada

Looking after your knees now will keep them healthy longer.

read more

They are amazing!

Review for Home and Garden Knee Pads - Durable and Comfortable

Date: January 1, 2019Written by: Stephen PortingaleFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Just wanted to let you guys know I’ve been using these knee pads for the past couple of weeks while finishing this huge house and they are amazing!

read more

I used them to lay new flooring in my home, and they were fantastic!

Review for Home and Garden Knee Pads - Durable and Comfortable

Date: October 10, 2018Written by: Cord SchattenkirkFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

As a weekend home renovation enthusiast, I have tried many different knee pads from many different companies and they worked OK. I heard about Durakneez from a friend of mine, so I thought I would try them. I used them to lay new flooring in my home, and they were fantastic! I have had many sport injuries to my knees, and the other knee pads never quite did the job.

These were comfortable and protected my knees better than any other product I have ever tried. I immediately ordered a second pair for my wife to use in the garden. She loves them too! I would highly recommend this product to any one! Thanks again!

read more
showing 1 to 9 of 9