Knee Pads Reviews Total: 11

showing 1 to 10 of 11 on page 1 | 1  2  

Got to tell you your knee pads are great!

Review for Gardening knee pads

Date: June 14, 2021Written by: JohnFrom: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Got to tell you your knee pads are great. I had a bit of trouble initially as I was not putting them tightly, but when I realized my error and carefully tighten the straps they don't slip and are well padded and comfortable. I have two knee replacements so the padding is perhaps more important than non bionic knees!!!

One big plus - they are Canadian made - well done.

read more

Knee Savers Deluxe

Review for Tradesman Pro - Durable and Comfortable Knee Pads

Date: April 29, 2021Written by: Bridget R StaffordFrom: Stevens Point, WI, US

I purchased a pair of the Industrial knee pads about nine months ago to use in a retail job that requires a LOT of kneeling. These are worlds away from the sports-style pads that constrict the whole knee, and can create circulation issues, bad chafing and bruises (!). The hook-and-loop strap is ample and strong enough to be comfortable on the leg, BELOW the knee, without sacrificing mobility. They stay in place, too. The anti-roll lip works great, even when sliding side-to-side.

Best of all, they are barely noticeable when standing, walking or climbing, but 100% noticeable kneeling on concrete or terrazzo floors: like kneeling on a supportive cushion. Anyone who has to kneel a lot should try these out. Well-worth the reasonable price.

read more

Uses them all the time now

Date: November 16, 2020Written by: Catherine PortingaleFrom: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Can't say enough about how much my husband likes wearing these ... uses them all the time now

read more

Comfortable even on a bare knee / skin

Review for Industrial Knee Pads

Date: October 13, 2020Written by: K.G.From: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Recently I assembled big IKEA dresser unit for kids room and everyone knows most IKEA items come in 100s of small pieces. I forgot that I had the Durakneez kneepads pair that was gifted to me by a friend last year, so for a few hours at the beginning I've endured a rubbing of a coarse carpet against my bare knees and my skin became quite sore and irritated. Then I remembered about the presence of those kneepads in the house, searched for them, found them and put them on. I was in my shorts so they were worn on my bare knees and I continued assembling the unit for another few hours. I've found these kneepads very comfortable. Inner linings didn't cause excessive sweat accumulation and the back straps were not hard or rough to cause any skin discomfort either. They are super lightweight and stayed on my knees the entire time as I stood up or kneeled down constantly for a few hours. Overall, I find them to be good product and would recommend it to my friends and family.

read more

These kneepads are fantastic!

Date: December 3, 2019Written by: Sandy Long-BrainerdFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I am a gardener and have used them for years. Thanks for making them.

read more

They are the most comfortable to wear all day, day after day

Date: December 3, 2019Written by: Ron UnruhFrom: New York, New York, USA

I have had durakneez for several years; worked for Habitat for Humanity construction and home tasks on any surface and in all temperatures, and they are the most comfortable to wear all day, day after day. Very Grateful for them. I recommend them.

read more

Chiropractor Endorsed

Review for Tradesman Pro - Durable and Comfortable Knee Pads

Date: March 28, 2019Written by: Dr. J Rennicks DCFrom: Langley City, British Columbia, Canada

Durakneez are an effective way to decrease stress on the knees and surrounding structures for professional or casual users. They are lightweight and form fitting, making them feel less cumbersome than other premium knee protection devices, and thus easier to wear for longer periods. Despite being lightweight there is considerable shock absorption provided by the gel pads providing maximum protection to sensitive tissues around the knee. They are ideal for people dealing with knee bursitis or patellar tendonitis and can also prevent these issues from happening in the first place.

read more

They are such good quality, I supply all my employees with these kneepads

Review for Tradesman Pro - Durable and Comfortable Knee Pads

Date: March 28, 2019Written by: Andy, Electrical ContractorFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Commercial Electrical Contractor Andy provides a testimonial for DuraKneez on the roof of the Vancouver Club.

read more

Looking after your knees now will keep them healthy longer.

Review for Home and Garden - Durable and Comfortable Knee Pads

Date: March 1, 2019Written by: LeslieFrom: , British Columbia, Canada

Looking after your knees now will keep them healthy longer.

read more

They are amazing!

Review for Home and Garden - Durable and Comfortable Knee Pads

Date: January 1, 2019Written by: Stephen PortingaleFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Just wanted to let you guys know I’ve been using these knee pads for the past couple of weeks while finishing this huge house and they are amazing!

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 11 on page 1 | 1  2